Lodge & Legal News    Events & Fund Raisers    Scholarships    Lodge Info    Boards & Committees    Links     Contact    Home

 
 
 

Contact Information

President Darrin D. Logan dlogan@fop127.com  
Vice President Mark Emde memde@fop127.com  
Secretary Erik McKee emckee@fop127.com  
Treasurer Paul Davis pdavis@fop127.com  
Sergeant-at-Arms Jay Gowans jgowans@fop127.com  
Immediate Past President John Mason jmason@fop127.com  
Chaplain Cliff Biggers cbiggers@fop127.com  
Trustee Jim Landis jlandis@fop127.com  
Trustee Shawn Wilson swilson@fop127.com  
Trustee Marc Brill mbrill@fop127.com  
Trustee Mark Phillips mphillips@fop127.com  
Trustee Adam Pfannenschmidt apfannenschmidt@fop127.com  
Trustee Mike Reitz mreitz@fop127.com  
Office Secretary Mary Stare mstare@fop127.com  
     
 
 
 
 
 


Mailing Address:

 Licking County Fraternal  Order of Police Lodge #127
P O Box 944
Newark, Ohio  43058

 
 
Copyright 2006. Licking County FOP 127. All Rights Reserved.